Children & Young Adult Books:

The Miracle on Ebenezer Street

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$21.00

Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

5 payments of $4.20 with Humm Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 6-8 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-19 October using standard courier service

Description

A fabulously festive story about finding Christmas, family, and magic by bestselling author Catherine Doyle. Perfect for fans of Tom Fletcher's The Christmasaurus and Matt Haig's A Boy Called Christmas. When George stumbles across Marley's Curiosity Shop at the Christmas fair he finds a mysterious snow globe. The scene it contains is just the first in a series of impossibilities . . . George and his Scrooge of a dad are soon swept on a hilarious adventure to Christmases past, present and future. With help from an enthusiastic elf, a rather grumpy purple reindeer and a very mischievous Nan, can George find a way to bring the joy of Christmas home once again? This is a fabulously festive story about finding Christmas, family, and magic!

Author Biography:

CATHERINE DOYLE grew up in the West of Ireland. She has a BA in Psychology and an MA in Publishing. She is an award-winning and best-selling author of books for children and young adults. Her middle-grade Storm Keeper trilogy is set on the magical island of Arranmore, where her grandparents grew up. Catherine lives in Galway by the sea.
Release date NZ
October 14th, 2021
Audience
  • Children / Juvenile
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Puffin
Interest Age
From 8 to 13 years
Pages
240
Dimensions
129x198x15
ISBN-13
9780241435250
Product ID
34473319

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...