Rock Albums:

The Life Of A Man – The Ultimate Best Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $51.95

Buy together: $37.68 (save 27%)

10% of people buy The Life Of A Man – The Ultimate Best Of and 25 ~ CD ~ Adele.


Joe Cocker: The Life Of A Man – The Ultimate Hits (1968–2013) is the first comprehensive
greatest hits collection in 12 years, and the first covering his entire career from 1968 with all of the important tracks – across all labels – in their original versions.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Feelin’ Alright
  2. High Time We Went
  3. Marjorine
  4. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  5. I Can Stand A Little Rain
  6. Many Rivers To Cross
  7. Shelter Me
  8. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  9. Can’t Find My Way Home
  10. Darling Be Home Soon
  11. One
  12. My Father’s Son
  13. Fire It Up
  14. Unchain My Heart
  15. Delta Lady
  16. Cry Me A River (Live At The Fillmore East)
  17. The Letter (Live At The Fillmore East)
  18. With A Little Help From My Friends
  19. You Are So Beautiful (Live At The Lanxess Arena)
Disc 2:
  1. When The Night Comes
  2. Come Together
  3. First We Take Manhattan
  4. Summer In The City
  5. Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes – Up Where We Belong (Love Theme From The Paramount Film "An Officer And A Gentleman")
  6. Don’t You Love Me Anymore
  7. Unforgiven
  8. Have A Little Faith In Me
  9. You Are So Beautiful
  10. Woman To Woman
  11. The Simple Things
  12. N’Oubliez Jamais
  13. Tonight
  14. Night Calls
  15. Hard Knocks
  16. I Come In Peace
  17. Performance
Release date NZ
November 27th, 2015
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...