Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Hits Ultimate Party Anthems




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 27 Dec to 1 Jan using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas


The Hits radio station follows up the success of their 2016 compilation ‘The Hits: 90s Bus’ with a cracking collection of the Ultimate Party Anthems!

The Hits Ultimate Party Anthems’ features 36 listener favourites from their playlist, including iconic artists such as Britney Spears, Michael Jackson, Christina Aguilera, P!nk, Cher and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. P!nk – Get The Party Started
  2. Justin Timberlake – Rock Your Body
  3. Jennifer Lopez – Love Don’t Cost A Thing
  4. Michael Jackson – Remember The Time
  5. Nelly Furtado – Promiscuous feat. Timbaland
  6. Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It
  7. Pussycat Dolls – Don’t Cha
  8. Ace Of Base – The Sign
  9. Five – If Ya Getting’ Down
  10. Destiny’s Child – Independent Women, Pt. 1
  11. Ricky Martin – Livin’ La Vida Loca
  12. B*Witched – C’Est La Vie
  13. *Nysnc – Bye Bye Bye
  14. Jamelia – Superstar
  15. Outkast – Roses
  16. Blu Cantrell – Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)
  17. C+C Music Factory – Do You Wanna Get Funky?
  18. Ghost Town DJs – My Boo
Disc 2:
  1. Cher – I Believe
  2. Britney Spears – Oops! … I Did It Again
  3. The Black Eyed Peas – Don’t Phunk With My Heart
  4. Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean – Hips Don’t Lie
  5. Backstreet Boys – Larger Than Life
  6. Christina Aguilera – What A Girl Wants
  7. Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby
  8. Bomfunk MC’s – Freestyler
  9. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Murder On The Dancefloor
  10. Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
  11. Anastacia – I’m Outta Love
  12. Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper
  13. TLC – Creep
  14. Ginuwine – Pony
  15. Robyn – Show Me Love
  16. M People – Don’t Look Any Further
  17. Diana King – I Say A Little Prayer
  18. Robert Miles - Children
Release date NZ
August 18th, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points