Non-Fiction Books:

The Hermit Experience

A Window to the Cosmos



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Hermit Experience by David Hash
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28-31 January using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas


Follow the adventures of David Michael Hash as he falls into the dark night of the soul only to be reborn into the light. He is given the gift of awakened consciousness through a unified consciousness experience called The Hermit Experience. This book is a work of energy designed to assist the reader into ascended states of consciousness through the telling of interesting stories and the sharing of sacred esoteric information. Detailed descriptions of the movement to altered states combined with how to information on achieving these states makes this a must read.Follow David Michael as he shares his memories of a lifetime with Merlin as a young wizard growing up under the tutelage of the most well known wizard of any age. These pages are filled with knowledge and wisdom from wizards and angles. Many of the stories relate to memories of past life experiences including a lifetime using the golden light of creation for healing, and another using magic to release physical form. Accessing the Akashic Records to examine other lives is as simple as focusing intention once one learns the secret.The chapter on opening the Pleiadian Crystal Portal is a practical way of altering one's life experiences. David Michael shares the direct channeled information from higher dimensional light beings using the Pleiadian Crystal Portal. They share information on enhancing the light body field of energy around every human being. This information is invaluable to the ascension process which every being on the planet is going through.The main thrust of this body of work is to assist the reader in achieving higher vibrations and a state of Divine oneness through practical suggestions on how to manage one's energy field. The Hermit Experience: A Window To The Cosmos is the second of a three part series called the Enlightenment Series. The Hermit Experience sets the tone for the final book in the series, The Lost Magdalene Prayer: Acheiving Divine Balance by helping the reader prepare for and access higher states of consciousness.
Release date NZ
April 13th, 2017
22 Illustrations; Illustrations, black and white
David Michael Hash
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 129 Banana Points