Fiction Books:

The Great Zoo of China

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
The Great Zoo of China by Matthew Reilly
$19.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 30 Jun to 5 Jul using standard courier service

Buy together

9% of people buy The Great Zoo of China and Troll Mountain ~ Paperback / softback ~ Matthew Reilly.

Buy together: $37.53

Description

The no. 1 bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist "A big bold blockbuster" Sydney Morning Herald It is a secret the Chinese government has been keeping for forty years. They have found a species of animal no one believed even existed. The Chinese are ready to unveil their fabulous creatures in the greatest zoo ever constructed. VIPs and journalists, including reptile expert Dr Cassandra Jane 'CJ' Cameron, are invited to see the beasts for the first time. The visitors are assured by their Chinese hosts that they are perfectly safe, that nothing can go wrong. Of course it can't...PRAISE FOR THE GREAT ZOO OF CHINA "a heady mixture of everything old and new in the popular thriller" Saturday Age "urgent pacing and whiplash action" West Australian "The story rapidly races through a series of increasingly spectacular action set pieces to the final breathless conclusion" Sydney Morning Herald Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Author Biography

Matthew Reilly is the internationally bestselling author of the Scarecrow novels: Ice Station, Area 7, Scarecrow, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and the novella Hell Island; the Jack West novels: Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones and The Five Greatest Warriors; and the standalone novels Contest, Temple, Hover Car Racer, The Tournament and Troll Mountain. His books are published in over 20 languages, with worldwide sales of over 7 million copies.
Release date NZ
December 22nd, 2015
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
Australia
Imprint
Pan Australia
Pages
544
Dimensions
132x197x34
ISBN-13
9781743533314
Product ID
24161999

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
(3)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...