Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Great Wall (Original Soundtrack Album)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


remaining stock must go - priced to clear!

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 10 mins and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Genius music like His GOT music watch the movie and TV series for the musicĀ alone


The Great Wall is an American-Chinese adventure film from director Zhang Yimou (Raise The Red Lantern). Starring Matt Damon, the movie follows an elite force of soldiers as they make a heroic stand atop the Great Wall of China against a horde of monsters that appear every sixty years. The score to The Great Wall was composed by Ramin Djawadi. Best known for his iconic scores to Game of Thrones and Iron Man, Djawadi has also provided the music for Warcraft, Pacific Rim and Westworld among countless other projects. His score to The Great Wall is sweeping and grand featuring rumbling drums, an army of strings and traditional Chinese chanting.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Nameless Order By Ramin Djawadi
  2. Prologue By Ramin Djawadi
  3. What a Wall By Ramin Djawadi
  4. The Great Wall By Ramin Djawadi
  5. First Battle By Ramin Djawadi
  6. Captive Heroes By Ramin Djawadi
  7. A Clean Start By Ramin Djawadi
  8. We Are Not the Same By Ramin Djawadi
  9. Xiao Long, General By Ramin Djawadi
  10. At the Border By Zhao Mu-Yang and Leehom Wang
  11. Foggy Loyalty By Ramin Djawadi
  12. Fog and Fire By Ramin Djawadi
  13. The Greed of Man By Ramin Djawadi
  14. Fools and Thieves By Ramin Djawadi
  15. The Great Experiment By Ramin Djawadi
  16. Bianling Boogie By Ramin Djawadi
  17. Tower Tactics By Ramin Djawadi
  18. Powder Rangers By Ramin Djawadi
  19. Xin Ren By Ramin Djawadi
  20. Bridge of Fate By Leehom Wang and Tan Weiwei
Release date NZ
February 26th, 2017
Milan Records
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...