Fiction Books:

The Great British Murder

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
The Great British Murder by Scott Kelly
$23.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 17-20 August using standard courier service

Description

Who's killing the contestants on TVs favourite baking competition? When Belinda Luper is accepted as a contestant on 'The Big British Baking Bonanza', her husband Danny - Brentwood's leading Private Detective - thinks all he has to look forward to are lonely weekends at home watching Miami Vice box sets. But then someone starts murdering the competitors one by one and Danny finds himself facing the biggest challenge of his career. To solve the Great British Murder he must put his reputation on the line and Belinda in mortal danger.This cozy mystery is perfect for fans of 'The Great British Bake-off'.Also available: The Blingwood Chronicles 1: The Only Way is Murder.The Blingwood Chronicles 3: Top Fear!
Release date NZ
October 16th, 2016
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Imprint
Independently Published
Pages
132
Dimensions
152x229x8
ISBN-13
9781519017154
Product ID
29995955

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...