Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

The Goblin Emperor

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Goblin Emperor by Katherine Addison
$26.99
Releases

Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Available for pre-order now
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.

Availability

This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 18-20 February using standard courier delivery

Description

The award-winning The Goblin Emperor is now in trade paperback for the first time with a stunning new cover design for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Golem and the Jinni. 2014 Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel 2015 Hugo finalist for Best Novel 2015 World Fantasy nomination for Best Novel 2015 Locus Award winner for Best Fantasy Novel The youngest, half-goblin son of the Emperor has lived his entire life in exile, distant from the Imperial Court and the deadly intrigue that suffuses it. But when his father and three older sons in line for the throne are killed in an "accident," he has no choice but to take his place on the Untheileneise Throne. The Goblin Emperor, set against the pageantry and color of a fascinating, unique world, is a memorable debut for a great new talent.

Author Biography

KATHERINE ADDISON's short fiction has been selected by The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror and The Year's Best Science Fiction. She lives near Madison, Wisconsin.
Release date NZ
February 12th, 2019
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
St Martin's Press
Pages
448
ISBN-13
9781250303790
Product ID
27875405

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points