Country Albums:

The Gentlemen Of Country



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The companion to last year’s impressive ‘First Ladies Of Country’ compilation album is ‘The Gentlemen Of Country’.

  • This 25 track single disc package is chocked full of the legends of the golden years of country music.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Glen Campbell – Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Kenny Rogers – Lucille
  3. John Denver – Take Me Home, Country Roads
  4. Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson – Mammas Don’t Let You Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 5. Charlie Rich – The Most Beautiful Girl
  5. Freddy Fender – Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
  6. Roger Miller – King Of The Road
  7. Charley Pride – Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’
  8. Merle Haggard & The Strangers – Okie From Muskogee
  9. Willie Nelson – On The Road Again
  10. Jim Reeves – I Love You Because
  11. Johnny Cash – Folsom Prison Blues
  12. Kris Kristofferson – Me And Bobby McGee
  13. Don Williams – I Believe In You
  14. Eddie Rabbitt – Every Which Way But Loose
  15. John Hore Grenell – I’ve Been Everywhere
  16. Ray Price – Heartaches By The Number
  17. Marty Robbins – Big Iron
  18. The Highwaymen – Highwayman
  19. Conway Twitty – Hello Darlin’
  20. Tom T Hall – Old Dogs, Children And Watermelon Wine
  21. Eddie Low – I Can’t Stop Loving You
  22. Ronnie Milsap – (There’s ) No Gettin’ Over Me
  23. Don Gibson – Oh Lonesome Me
  24. George Jones – He Stopped Loving Her Today
Release date NZ
June 3rd, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points