Rock Albums:

The Essential Van Morrison

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


41% off
$16.00 was $27.00
On Special

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery


The Essential Van Morrison is a career spanning compilation, including two Them Tracks and songs from the three Warner albums. Van Morrison has been a part of musical history for many years. He has penned many hit singles that over the years have become a part of the soundtrack to our life. From his beginnings with the band Them to many collaborations over his years. His hits include Gloria, Brown Eyed Girl, Moondance, Bright Side Of The Road to the magical Have I Told You Lately.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Gloria (with Them)
  2. Here Comes The Night (with Them)
  3. Spanish Rose
  4. Brown Eyed Girl
  5. Astral Weeks
  6. The Way Young Lovers Do
  7. Moondance
  8. Crazy Love
  9. And It Stoned Me
  10. Into The Mystic
  11. Domino
  12. Wild Night
  13. Tupelo Honey
  14. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
  15. Warm Love
  16. Fair Play
  17. Caravan
  18. Hungry For Your Love
  19. Cleaning Windows (Live)
Disc 2:
  1. Bright Side Of The Road
  2. And The Healing Has Begun
  3. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
  4. Someone Like You
  5. Irish Heartbeat (with The Chieftains)
  6. Whenever God Shines His Light (with Sir Cliff Richard)
  7. Have I Told You Lately
  8. Real Real Gone
  9. Enlightenment
  10. Why Must I Always Explain?
  11. Days Like This
  12. That’s Life
  13. Rough God Goes Riding
  14. Precious Time
  15. Once In A Blue Moon
  16. Magic Time
  17. Playhouse
  18. Sweet Thing (Live)
Release date NZ
August 28th, 2015
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...