Fiction Books:

The Enemy

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

By:

Format:

Paperback / softback
The Enemy by Tom Wood
$26.00

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 8-13 July using standard courier service

Description

Forget James Bond. Forget Jason Bourne. Forget Jack Bauer. Meet Victor. He's the world's deadliest assassin, locked in an uneasy alliance with the CIA. And he has a list: three names, three victims. But with each name he crosses off, the game grows far more complex - and far more lethal. With a woman to protect and a conspiracy to unravel, the perfect assassin is now the perfect target. Zooming from Moscow to London to Washington, loaded with suspense, twists and sex appeal, THE ENEMY is a high-octane thrill ride for fans of Lee Child and The Bourne Identity.

Author Biography

Tom Wood was born and raised in Staffordshire and now lives in London. Before taking up writing he was employed as a bookseller, cleaner, factory worker, labourer, supermarket cashier and video editor.
Release date NZ
May 24th, 2012
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Sphere
Pages
544
Series
Dimensions
128x196x35
ISBN-13
9780751545357
Product ID
10853744

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...