Children & Young Adult Books:

Divine Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Divine Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Divine Collection by Annie Dalton
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Mel Beeby, the fun-loving, troubleshooting Agent Angel, is back in this third sparkling bumper collection of three stories. Join her adventures in: Making Waves, Budding Star and Keeping it Real. MAKING WAVES Mission: Foil the pirates! Bad-boy Brice has been behaving himself lately. So when Mel is asked to join Brice on a mission to the seventeenth-century Caribbean, she happily zooms off to pack her bikini. But the lush paradise of the New World soon shows its dark side, and Brice abandons his mates in Port Royal, the wicked Jamaican city where pirates rule like kings. Has Brice blown it for good this time? BUDDING STAR Mission: Rescue a pop princess! When a young Japanese pop idol gets into trouble, Mel and Reuben volunteer for a spot of soul-retrieval. But chasing Tsubomi's soul through another dimension is not as easy as it looks. Castles, ninjas, mysterious hermits and magicians aside, someone is playing a very dark game, and Mel thinks she knows who. KEEPING IT REAL Mission: Save my best friends! Mel gets the surprise of her life when she's sent on an urgent angelic mission - back to her old school. When Mel arrives she's shocked to find her school is now a nightmarish hellhole and her best friends are in deep trouble. Worst of all, it could all be Mel's fault!

Author Biography

Annie Dalton has written many books, including the award-winning The After Dark Princess and the Carnegie Medal shortlist The Real Tilly Beany. She is the creator and author of the hugely successful Angels Unlimited series, which has been sold to several countries, including the USA, and which has been optioned as a film by Disney. Annie lives in Suffolk. She has three children, all of whom inspired the Angels series, and two grandchildren.
Release date NZ
November 7th, 2005
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
3-in-1 ed
HarperCollins Children's Books
Interest Age
From 9
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 192 Banana Points