Rock Albums:

The Definitive Collection

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 18-23 June using standard courier service

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"A quality compilation."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Enjoyable. Bought this copy (I have my own for a longterm friend who surprised me after all these years by saying he'd like a copy of an ABBA compilation.


The first compilation of ABBA's greatest hits rema stered to modren standards 37 amazing tracks on 2 CD's including two new bonus tracks: " People Need Love", " Mamma Mia", " Under Attack", " One of Us"

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. People Need Love
  2. He Is Your Brother
  3. Ring Ring
  4. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
  5. Waterloo
  6. Honey, Honey
  7. So Long
  8. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  9. Sos
  10. Mamma Mia
  11. Fernando
  12. Dancing Queen
  13. Money, Money, Money
  14. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  15. The Name of the Game
  16. Take a Chance on Me
  17. Eagle
  18. Summer Night City
  19. Chiquitita
  20. Does Your Mother Know
  21. Voulez-Vous
  22. Angeleyes
  23. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  24. I Have a Dream
  25. The Winner Takes It All
  26. Super Trouper
  27. On and on and on
  28. Lay All Your Love on Me
  29. One of Us
  30. When All Is Said and Done
  31. Head Over Heels
  32. The Visitors (Crackin' Up)
  33. The Day Before You Came
  34. Under Attack
  35. Thank You for the Music
  36. Ring Ring (1974 Remix, Single Version)
  37. Voulez-Vous (Extended Remix, 1979 Us Promo)
Release date NZ
December 2nd, 2003
Universal Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...