NZ Alternative & Indie Albums:

The Dance Reduction Agents



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 7-12 August using standard courier delivery


In 2006 Lil Chief Records released The Reduction Agents’ first and only album ‘The Dance Reduction Agents’. It was special for many reasons, but mostly it was James Milne's (aka Lawrence Arabia’s) first venture as a singer songwriter. The band were also one of the most compelling live bands in Auckland at the time.
After 10 years the album has been remastered and reissued with the help of Edmund Cake.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Gold Glass Tube
  2. 80’s Celebration
  3. Mississippi Moonshine Girls
  4. Last Night’s Love
  5. Freeways
  6. Urban Yard
  7. Sweet Ingredients
  8. Our Jukebox Run Is Over
  9. The Pool
  10. Waiting For Your love
  11. Couldn’t Anymore
  12. Cabinets and Mountaintops
Release date NZ
September 16th, 2016
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...