Entertainment Books:

The Complete Keyboard Player Songbook

15 All-Time Favourites


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Complete Keyboard Player Songbook
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A superb compilation of 15 popular songs, arranged for all electronic keyboards, this title contains fifteen all-time favourite songs specially arranged for electronic keyboards by Paul Honey, complete with lyrics, fingering and chord symbols. Each song includes a suggested voice, rhythm and tempo. The songs include: "Beyond The Sea" - Bobby Darin; "Crazy" - Patsy Cline; "It's Not Unusual" - Tom Jones; "It's Now Or Never" - Elvis Presley; "Magic Moments" - Perry Como; "Mona Lisa" - Nat 'King' Cole; "Ring of Fire" - Johnny Cash; "Runaway" - Del Shannon; "That's Amore" - Dean Martin; "Walk On By" - Dionne Warwick; "What A Wonderful World" - Louis Armstrong; "Wichita Lineman" - Glen Campbell; and "Blueberry Hill" - Fats Domino.
Release date NZ
February 28th, 2006
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Wise Publications
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...