Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Bob's Burgers Music Album



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery


The Bob's Burgers Music Album

The Bob’s Burgers Music Album: a massive collection of 107 songs from the first 107 episodes of 20th Century Fox Television’s Emmy-award winning hit comedy. Originally broadcast within the episodes – and often in abbreviated form – these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time.

Bob’s Burgers premiered on the Fox network January 2011, and quickly became one of the most watched series on television. After enjoying the highest-rated new season premiere of the 2010–11 season, Bob’s Burgers quickly settled into an average viewership of over 4 million per episode.

Every fan of Bob’s Burgers has a favourite song from the show. Or perhaps a new episode has arrived, with a relentlessly singable new number, and they’re reconsidering their options. This album will make choosing a favourite even more difficult.

The Belcher family – Bob (H. Jon Benjamin), Linda (John Roberts), Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal) – are all capable of bursting into song, whether it’s during a school science fair, expressing a deep fear of snakes or animal anuses, celebrating a community garden, or even after arriving late to a party because your husband has diarrhoea. Loyal customer Teddy (Larry Murphy), colourful landlord Mr. Fischoeder (Kevin Kline), famous fictitious boy band Boyz4Now – they all have their anthems.

This massive collection of 107 songs features the main characters as well as the show’s numerous recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman and Fred Armisen to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Bob's Burgers Theme Song
  2. Lifting Up the Skirt of the Night
  3. Butts, Butts, Butts
  4. Theme from Banjo
  5. Da Ding Ding
  6. Pirates of Panache
  7. Weekend at Mort's
  8. Sex Music
  9. Wing Man
  10. Taffy Butt
  11. Getting Out of P.E.
  12. Groping for Glory
  13. Oil Spill
  14. One Way or Another
  15. The Prince of Persuasia
  16. Bad Girls
  17. You Got Beefsquatched
  18. Milkin' the Cow
  19. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
  20. Parakeet in Your Hat
  21. Kill the Turkey
  22. The Diarrhea Song
  23. Silent Love
  24. Silent Muffler
  25. The Harry Truman Song
  26. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
  27. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
  28. You're the Best
  29. Mad Pooper
  30. Buckle It Up
  31. Love Mission
  32. Two People
  33. Can't Get Enough (of Your Woman Stuff)
  34. Funky Finger
  35. This Is Working
  36. Baby Hold On
  37. Electric Love
  38. T-I-N-A
  39. The Snake Song
  40. Fracas Foam
  41. The Kids Run the Restaurant
  42. Coal Mine
  43. Whisper in Your Eyes
  44. I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
  45. I've Got a Yum Yum
  46. Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
  47. We're Coming for Ya
  48. Quicky Kiss It
  49. Prankin'
  50. Sneaky Pete
  51. Gravy Boat
  52. We Won the Talent Show
  53. Derek Dematopolis
  54. Not Bad for Havin' Three Kids
  55. Jingle in the Jungle
  56. Slumber Party Fashion Show
  57. It's Not Magic It's Tragic
  58. The Fart Song
  59. Hava Nagila
  60. Equestranauts Theme
  61. Nice Things Are Nice
  62. Wharf of Wonder
  63. Bad Things Are Bad
  64. Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
  65. Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl
  66. Jeff (Il Est Mort)
  67. Your Best Friend
  68. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
  69. Christmas Magic
  70. Happy Crappy Place
  71. Darryl's Slow Jam
  72. I'm Jimmy Jr. Pesto
  73. The Sheriff Had a Piggy
  74. Lipstick on His Pickup
  75. I'll Trade You These Tears / I Won't Go Solo on You
  76. Shimmy Tap
  77. Date Night
  78. Don't You Love Cotton Candy
  79. Jam with Darryl
  80. His Name Is Lenny
  81. I Don't Need Music
  82. I Want Some Burgers and Fries
  83. BM in the PM
  84. I'm Falling for Helen
  85. 99 Red Balloons
  86. It's Called Fate (And It's Great)
  87. I Love You So Much (It's Scary)
  88. It's Thanksgiving for Everybody
  89. The Spirits of Christmas
  90. The Nice-Capades
  91. Amor por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
  92. It's Valentine's Day
  93. Hot Ham and Cheese Day
  94. Cease and Desist
  95. Muse Dance
  96. If You Love Something
  97. Fart Stools (for the Gifted)
  98. Do the Dirty Pigeon
  99. Two Butted Goat
  100. Butt Phone
  101. Breaking Out
  102. Mononucleosis
  103. Just What I Needed
  104. I Love Charades
  105. I'm Tall Enough
  106. Yat Dat Dat Da
  107. Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom
Release date NZ
May 12th, 2017
Sub Pop Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 198 Banana Points