R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

The Best Of: The Gangsta/The Killa/The Dope Dealer

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Best Of: The Gangsta/The Killa/The Dope Dealer



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Rap super group Westside Connection was formed in 1993 by West Coast rappers Ice Cube, WC and Mack 10. 18 of the platinum-selling group’s best tracks have been collected for the first time
The album features appearances by Nate Dogg, Master P and Butch Cassidy and includes a rare out of print track called Bangin’

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Potential Victims
  2. The Gangsta, The Killa And The Dope Dealer
  3. Bow Down
  4. Cheddar
  5. Gangsta Nation (with Nate Dogg)
  6. Lights Out
  7. Connected For Life (with Butch Cassidy)
  8. Gangstas Make the World Go Round
  9. West Up!
  10. Let It Reign
  11. Hoo-Bangin’ (WSCG style)
  12. Walk
  13. So Many Rappers in Love
  14. Bangin’ (with Master P) [previously out-of-print track]
  15. Nobody (with Timbaland)
  16. All The Critics in NY
  17. Westside Slaughterhouse
  18. Terrorist Threats
Release date NZ
December 11th, 2007
Virgin Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points