Rock Records:

The Best Of Cold Chisel: All For You

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 6-8 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 10-13 August using standard courier service

Buy together

15% of people buy The Best Of Cold Chisel: All For You and Greatest Hits (LP) ~ Vinyl ~ Fleetwood Mac.

Buy together: $82.08


The multi-platinum selling Cold Chisel anthology is now on vinyl for the very first time! Pressed on luscious 180 gram black vinyl, housed in an elegantly presented gatefold sleeve and spread over 2LP's and 26 tracks, this definitive Best Of takes in songs from the acclaimed albums ‘No Plans’ (from 2012) and ‘The Perfect Crime’ (from 2015) in addition to the unparalleled catalogue of tracks from the band's early history.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Standing On The Outside
  2. Khe Sanh
  3. When The War Is Over
  4. Bow River
  5. Rising Sun
  6. Lost
  7. Cheap Wine
  8. Flame Trees
  9. All For You
  10. Saturday Night
  11. No Plans
  12. Choirgirl
Side B:
  1. Forever Now
  2. Breakfast At Sweethearts
  3. Yakuza Girls
  4. Four Walls
  5. Long Dark Road
  6. Ita
  7. The Perfect Crime
  8. You Got Nothing I Want
  9. My Baby
  10. The Things I Love In You
  11. Everybody
  12. Shipping Steel
  13. HQ454 Monroe
  14. Goodbye (Astrid, Goodbye)
Release date NZ
October 26th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...