Techno & Dance Albums:

The Annual Spring 2012 (3CD)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

46% off
$16.00 was $29.99
On Special
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery


2012 spring Edition of the famous Ministry of Sound Compilation series The Annual.Bob Sinclar Feat. Pitbull, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop, Sebastian Ingrosso Vs Alesso, Mike de Ville, Bodybangers Feat. Gerald G!, M83 and many many more will make your music heart leap for joy.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bob Sinclar Feat. Pitbull, Dragonfly & Fatman Scoop - Rock The Boat
  2. Bodybangers Feat. Gerald G! - Set The Night On Fire
  3. Oceana - Endless Summer
  4. Mike de Ville - Amada Mia Amore Mio
  5. Avicii - Levels
  6. Hampenberg & Alexander Brown Feat. Pitbull, Fatman Scoop & Nabiha - Raise The Roof
  7. Eric Chase Feat. TC & Sison - Get Crunk Tonight
  8. Klaas Feat. Carlprit - Do What You 08. Do
  9. Vicky Green, Kelly Rowland & Trina - Here We Go Again
  10. Muttonheads Feat. Eden Martin - Trust You Again
  11. CJ Stone Feat. Anna Turska & Sherlock - Believe me (Timofey Rmx)
  12. Fragma - Toca's Miracle (2012 Update) (Alex Kenji Remix)
  13. The Disco Boys - Around The World
  14. Bingo Players - Rattle
  15. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
  16. G&G Feat. Jonny Rose & Chris Reeder - All Falls Down
  17. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects Feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone
  18. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - 18. Calling (Original Instrumental Mix)
  19. Jean Elan & CJ Stone - Freak Out
  20. Swedish House Mafia Vs Knife Party - Antidote
  21. Richard Grey - Lady (Federico Scavo Remix)
  22. Oliver Twizt - Love Trip (David Jones Remix)
  23. Benny Benassi Vs Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body (2012 Version)
  24. Black Legend - You See All The Trouble With Me
  25. Robbie Rivera - Roxy (David Jones & Robbie Rivera Remix)
  26. Michael Calfan - Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version)
  27. Dabruck & Klein Feat. Ollie James - I Found Love
  28. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko - The Legend
  29. Francesco Diaz, Daniel Ortega & Mike Moorish - Sway (Quien Sera)
  30. The Cube Guys & Luciana - Jump (Club Mix)
  31. Jesse Voorn - Come On
  32. Nikolaz & Gant Feat. Alex Senna - How Does It End
  33. Sick Individuals - Running Away
  34. Tony Finger - Baila
  35. Phil Soren & Ceeryl Chardonnay - Drum Connection
  36. Peter Brown - Nasty Baby (Dirty Mix)
  37. Liquid Kaos Feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Back In Time (John Dahlback Remix)
  38. Tune Brothers Feat. Lety - Big Surprise (Big Room Mix)
  39. John Jacobsen & G-Martinez - It's Hot (Pink Fluid Remix)
  40. Ultra Nate - Save Me
  41. M83 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix)
  42. Otto Knows - Million Voices
  43. Tommy Trash - Cascade
  44. SL Curtiz - That Dirty Piano (Original Mix)
  45. Kid Massive, Sam Obernik, Jay Colin - Yawn (Extended Mix)
  46. Sean Finn - Show Me Love 2K12 (Bodybangers Remix)
  47. Felix Cartal Feat. Polina - Don't Turn On The Lights (Laidback Luke Rmx)
  48. Wolfgang Gartner - Space Junk
  49. Nicky Romero - Generation 303
  50. Qulinez - Troll
  51. Linka & Mondello'G - Happy Day
  52. Progressive Berlin - Twilight
  53. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Markuzza
  54. Reza Feat. Nicole Tyler - Higher Love
  55. Niels van Gogh & Daniel Strauss - Go (This Night Is A Miracle) (Vocal Club Mix)
  56. Elix - Music Is My Therapy (Mark Bale Remix)
  57. Daniel Ortega, Mike Moorish - Crystal (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Remix)
  58. Sergio Silvano Feat. Mike P. - I Want You To Be Mine
  59. Micha Moor & Andrea Dub - Strobe
  60. StereoJackers - Sunset (Original Mix)
Release date NZ
March 14th, 2012
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 51 Banana Points