Techno & Dance Albums:

The Annual 2011

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Annual 2011



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


 Ministry of Sound is probably the biggest brand in dance music these days.


The Annual 2011 is the continuation of a series of CD’s that is the bible of Dance music across the globe. Literally jam packed across 3 cd’s, this is the collection of dancefloor smasher’s for 2011. Featuring all the biggest names in dance music, Duck Sauce, Swedish House Mafia, Laidback Luke, Armin Van Buuren, Benny Bennasi, Fedde Le Grand, that sums the CD up really.


What you’re getting is the best collection of dance tunes for 2011 on 3 CD’s mixed by the best in the business
Release date NZ
April 11th, 2011
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 276 Banana Points