Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Ten Guitars: Heartland 3




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

This product is not currently available new.
Available from Marketplace sellers:

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Very good"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Good music


Country hits loved by heartland New Zealand

Following from the previous successful volumes, here is Ten Guitars: Heartland 3!

Artists include Dolly Parton, Elvis Presley, Helen Reddy, Kenny Dale, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson and many more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers - Islands in the Stream
  2. Patsy Riggir - Beautiful Lady
  3. Billy Swan - I Can Help
  4. Eddie Rabbitt - Drivin' My Life Away
  5. Elvis Presley - Guitar Man
  6. Glen Campbell - Gentle On My Mind
  7. Arlo Guthrie - City of New Orleans (Remastered LP Version)
  8. Dr. Hook - Sharing The Night Together [2002 Remaster]
  9. Sammy Johns - Chevy Van
  10. Juice Newton - It's A Heartache
  11. Helen Reddy - I Am Woman
  12. The Band - The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  13. Janis Joplin - Me and Bobby McGee
  14. Gene Pitney - Twenty-four Hours From Tulsa
  15. Tammy Wynette - Stand By Your Man
  16. Tom Jones - Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
  17. Kenny Dale - Shame Shame On Me
  18. Olivia Newton-John - Hopelessly Devoted To You [From "Grease" Soundtrack]
  19. Suzy Bogguss - Take It To The Limit
  20. Engelbert Humperdinck - Release Me
Disc 2:
  1. Darius Rucker - Wagon Wheel
  2. Lady Antebellum - Need You Now
  3. Shania Twain - That Don't Impress Me Much
  4. Billy Ray Cyrus - Achy Breaky Heart
  5. Ray Stevens - Misty
  6. Dolly Parton - Here You Come Again (Single Version)
  7. Deana Carter - Brand New Key
  8. Charlie Rich - Lonely Weekends
  9. Merle Haggard & The Strangers - Okie From Muskogee [2006 Remaster]
  10. Johnny Cash - I Walk The Line
  11. Gordon Lightfoot - Sundown (Remastered Album Version)
  12. B.J. Thomas - Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  13. Mac Davis - Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
  14. Roger Miller - Little Green Apples [Single Version]
  15. Glen Campbell - By The Time I Get To Phoenix [Remastered 2001]
  16. Kenny Rogers & Sheena Easton - We've Got Tonight [Remastered 2006]
  17. Linda Ronstadt - Blue Bayou
  18. Willie Nelson - Funny How Time Slips Away
  19. Randy Vanwarmer - Just When I Needed You Most
  20. Daniel Boone - Daddy, Don't You Walk So Fast
Release date NZ
November 13th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $3.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points