Metal Albums:

Tell The World: The Very Best Of Ratt




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ratt: Stephen Pearcy (vocals); Robbin Crosby (acoustic guitar); Warren DeMartini (acoustic 12-string guitar); Juan Croucier, Robbie Crane (bass guitar); Bobby Blotzer (drums).

Audio Remasterers: Bill Inglot; Dan Hersch.

Recording information: 1983 - 1999.

Crawling beneath the burgeoning glam metal scene on Los Angeles' Sunset Strip during the early 1980's, Ratt provided a gritty alternative to their more coifed contemporaries and were far more musically accomplished than most bands of the era. Stephen Pearcy's distinctive vocals, paired with the fretboard heroics of Warren DeMartini, proved to be irrepressible. The 20-track TELL THE WORLD celebrates Ratt's recorded history with much-deserved reverence.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dangerous But Worth the Risk
  2. Back For More
  3. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
  4. Nobody Rides For Free
  5. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
  6. You're In Love
  7. City to City
  8. Body Talk
  9. Way Cool Jr.
  10. Round and Round
  11. Lay It Down
  12. I Want a Woman
  13. Dance
  14. Wanted Man
  15. Slip of the Lip
  16. Shame Shame Shame
  17. Lack of Communication
  18. Over the Edge
  19. Steel River
  20. Way Cool Jr ( MTV Unplugged)
Release date NZ
June 29th, 2009
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points