Pop Albums:

Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection

Click to share your rating 11 ratings (4.2/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars Based on 11 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"NOT what is showen"
2 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I personally don't think much of Katy Perry. I got this for a family member because it looks like the only Katy Perry CD that doesn't have a stupid cover but lo and behold it arrives and it's different to the one shown. It's the cover with her lying naked on a cloud. Stupid case for a stupid CD

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection includes all 12 tracks from the original version of Katy's second album, including the singles “California Gurls,” “Teenage Dream,” “Firework,” “E.T.,” “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.),” and “The One That Got Away,” which all peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart.

It also features three brand new songs as well as versions of “E.T” featuring Kanye West, “Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)” featuring Missy Elliott, and a moving acoustic version of “The One That Got Away” produced by Jon Brion. None of these alternative versions have ever been available on a physical CD until now. Also included on The Complete Confection is a 7 minute Tommie Sunshine megamix featuring all six No.1 hits.

Visit our Katy Perry Store and shop for more Katy Perry products online.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Teenage Dream
  2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
  3. California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Firework
  5. Peacock
  6. Circle The Drain
  7. The One That Got Away
  8. E.T.
  9. Who Am I Living For-
  10. Pearl
  11. Hummingbird Heartbeat
  12. Not Like The Movies
  13. The One That Got Away (Acoustic)
  14. Part Of Me
  15. Wide Awake
  16. Dressin' Up
  17. E.T. (feat. Kanye West)
  18. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) [feat. Missy Elliott]
  19. Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-Up
Release date NZ
March 26th, 2012
Capitol/EMI Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...