Rock Albums:

Tears On the Dancefloor




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


2017 release from the British popsters. Steps return with Tears On The Dancefloor in what is their 20th Anniversary year. Filled with solid pop bangers from start to finish including first single ‘Scared Of The Dark’, this is the album that fans have been waiting for since the release of the band's last fully original studio album Buzz in 2000. Includes tracks written by the biggest songwriters in pop including, Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus (ABBA), Ina Wroldsen (Calvin Harris, Britney Spears), Steve Mac (Jess Glynne, Little Mix), TMS (Years & Years, Sigma), Carl Ryden (The Saturdays, David Guetta), Fiona Bevan (1D, 5SOS) and Metrophonic (Take That).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Scared of the Dark
  2. You Make Me Whole
  3. Story of a Heart
  4. Happy
  5. No More Tears On the Dancefloor
  6. Firefly
  7. Space Between Us
  8. Glitter & Gold
  9. Neon Blue
  10. I Will Love Again
Release date NZ
April 30th, 2017
Steps Music
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points