Pop Albums:

Take It Easy




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Perfect for summer, 'Take It Easy' is a must-have CD compilation of 18 laidback classics from some of the greatest singer / songwriters of our time -- including George Benson, The Doobie Brothers, Bob Dylan, The Commodores, Santana, Bread, Fleetwood Mac and many more…

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. George Benson - Breezin'
  2. The Doobie Brothers - It Keeps You Running
  3. Bob Dylan - Lay Lady Lay
  4. James Taylor - How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  5. The Commodores - Easy
  6. The Cars - Drive
  7. Santana - Black Magic Woman
  8. The Isley Brothers - Summer Breeze
  9. Chris Rea - On The Beach
  10. Christopher Cross - Sailing
  11. Little River Band - Cool Change
  12. Bread - Baby I'm-A Want You
  13. Chicago - If You Leave Me Now
  14. Hall & Oates - Sara Smile
  15. Foreigner - Waiting for a Girl Like You
  16. Ambrosia - How Much I Feel
  17. Fleetwood Mac - Albatross
  18. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Riviera Paradise
Release date NZ
February 11th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points