Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Summer Mixtape 2017

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Includes this summer’s biggest tracks, featuring Sia. Feat Kendrick Lamar, The Chainsmokers feat. XYLO, Little Mix, Peking Duk, Fifth Harmony and Zara Larsson

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
  2. Sia feat. Kendick Lamar – The Greatest
  3. The Chainsmokers feat. XYLO – Setting Fires
  4. Little Mix – Shout Out To My Ex
  5. Frenship & Emily Warren – Capsize
  6. Rag ‘n’ Bone Man – Human
  7. Martin Garrix feat. Bebe Rexha – In The Name Of Love
  8. Peking Duk – Stranger
  9. Zara Larsson – Ain’t My Fault
  10. Fifth Harmony – That’s My Girl
  11. John Legend – Love Me Now
  12. Digital Farm Animals & Cash Cash feat. Nelly – Millionaire
  13. L D R U feat. Savoi – Next To You
  14. Betty Who – I Love You Always Forever
  15. Lost Kings – Phone Down
  16. MAALA – Kind Of Love
  17. Mike Perry – The Ocean
  18. The Veronicas – In My Blood
Release date NZ
January 27th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...