Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Summer Mixtape 2016

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Summer Mixtape 2016 by Various Artists
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Summer Mixtape 2016

an essential Summer Mix Tape album packed with great tunes to get you through your summer. Includes this summer’s biggest tracks, featuring Elle King, Justin Bieber, One Direction and Zara Larsson & MNEK.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Zara Larsson & MNEK – Never Forget You
  2. Elle King – Ex’s & Oh’s
  3. OMI – Hula Hoop
  4. Justin Bieber – What Do You Mean-
  5. Fifth Harmony feat. Kid Ink –Worth It
  6. Pia Mia feat. Chris Brown & Tyga – Do It Again
  7. Nelly feat. Jeremih – The Fix
  8. One Direction – Drag Me Down
  9. Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love
  10. R. City feat. Adam Levine – Locked Away
  11. Kygo feat. Conrad Sewell – Firestone
  12. Major Lazer feat. MO & DJ Snake – Lean On
  13. Flo Rida – I Don’t Like It, I Love It
  14. Galantis – Runaway
  15. David Guetta – Hey Mama
  16. Deorro X Chris Brown – Five More Hours
  17. Avicii – Waiting For Love
  18. Lunchmoney Lewis feat. Chloe Angelides – Whip It!
  19. Silento– Watch Me
  20. P!nk – Today’s The Day
Release date NZ
February 5th, 2016
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...