Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Summer Mix Tape 2015



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Includes this summer’s biggest tracks, featuring smash hits by Timmy Trumpet & Savage, Sheppard and AronChupa.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sheppard – Geronimo
  2. Timmy Trumpet & Savage – Freaks
  3. Aronchupa – I’m An Albatraoz
  4. Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz – Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
  5. Becky G – Shower
  6. The Veronicas – If You Love Someone
  7. Fifth Harmony – Sledgehammer
  8. Meghan Trainor – Title
  9. Benny Tipene – Step On Up
  10. Jupiter Project & Jetski Safari – With You (Feat. Helen Corry)
  11. Pitbull Feat. G.R.L – Wild Wild Love
  12. Marlisa – Stand By You
  13. Hilary Duff – All About You
  14. Rita Ora – I Will Never Let You Down
  15. Ariana Grande Feat. Zedd – Break Free
  16. DJ Snake & Lil John – Turn Down For What
  17. Clean Bandit – Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne)
  18. MKTO – God Only Knows
Release date NZ
January 30th, 2015
Sony Music Entertainment
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points