Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Suicide Squad: The Album



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Wednesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $49.94

Buy together: $36.61 (save 27%)

8.33% of people buy Suicide Squad: The Album and Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol 1 ~ CD ~ Various Artists.


Suicide Squad: The Album’ is the soundtrack companion piece to the hotly anticipated DC Comics antihero movie Suicide Squad!

The album includes first single “Heathens” by Twenty One Pilots, as well as “Sucker for Pain” and “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex and Rick Ross.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Skrillex & Rick Ross Purple Lamborghini
  2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) - Sucker For Pain
  3. Twenty One Pilots Heathens
  4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [Feat. Mark Ronson] Standing In The Rain
  5. Kehlani Gangsta
  6. Kevin Gates Know Better
  7. Grace You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Eminem Without Me
  9. Skylar Grey Wreak Havoc
  10. Grimes Medieval Warfare
  11. Panic! At the Disco Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. War Slippin' Into Darkness
  13. Creedence Clearwater Revival Fortunate Son
  14. ConfidentialMX I Started A Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)
Release date NZ
August 5th, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 116 Banana Points