Children & Young Adult Books:

Stinetinglers

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

By:

Format:

Paperback / softback
$20.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 10-14 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 13-23 August using International Courier

Description

A boy who hates bugs starts to see them everywhere. A basketball player’s skin starts to almost drip off his hands - but no one else can see it. Three friends find a hole in the ground that just gets bigger, and bigger, and bigger ... And each story is introduced by Stine himself, providing a personal touch sure to delight fans. Laced with Stine’s signature humour and a hefty dose of nightmarish fun, Stinetinglers is perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Stine’s own Goosebumps books. These chilling tales prove that Stine’s epic legacy in the horror genre is justly earned. Dive in, and beware: you might be sleeping with the lights on tonight!
Release date NZ
June 1st, 2023
Author
Audience
  • Children / Juvenile
Pages
224
Dimensions
137x208x19
ISBN-13
9781760260200
Product ID
36520281

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...