Steely Dan - Two Against Nature

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Steely Dan has not had a new studio album in 20 years - Two Against Nature was worth the wait! This concert, recorded live in New York at Sony Studios, contains new songs as well as classic hits from the minds of Donald Fagen and Walter Becker. Together, they deliver a unique music experience that is truly unforgettable.

Disc Includes:
1. Green Earrings
2. Cousin Dupree
3. Bad Sneakers
4. Janie Runaway
5. Josie
6. FM
7. Gaslighting Abbie
8. Black Friday
9. Babylon Sisters
10. Kid Charlemagne
11. Jack of Speed
12. Peg
13. What A Shame About Me
14. Pretzel Logic
Release date NZ
February 18th, 2004
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points