Rock Albums:

Stand Back 1981-2017 (Deluxe)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 6-8 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 4-9 November using standard courier service


Music from all eight of Nicks’ studio albums are included in the set, from Top 10 hits like “Stand Back” and “Talk To Me” to “The Dealer” from her latest, 2014’s 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault. Those solo tracks are joined by Nicks’ memorable collaborations with other artists, including “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, “Leather And Lace” with Don Henley, “You’re Not The One” with Sheryl Crow, and “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” with Lana Del Rey.

STAND BACK also explores her career on stage with outstanding live recordings, including performances from her 1981 Bella Donna tour (“Dreams” and “Rhiannon”), and her 2009 live album The Soundstage Sessions (“Sara” and a cover of Dave Matthews Band’s “Crash Into Me.”) Rounding out the collection are several of her contributions to film soundtracks, like “Blue Lamp” from Heavy Metal and “If You Ever Did Believe” from Practical Magic.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Edge of Seventeen (Remaster)
  2. Rooms on Fire (Remaster)
  3. Stand Back (Remaster)
  4. After the Glitter Fades (2019 Remaster)
  5. If Anyone Falls (Remaster)
  6. Talk to Me (Remaster)
  7. I Can't Wait (Remaster)
  8. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (Remaster)
  9. Long Way to Go (Remaster)
  10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Remaster)
  11. Blue Denim (Remaster)
  12. Every Day (Remaster)
  13. Planets of the Universe (Remaster)
  14. Secret Love (Remaster)
  15. For What It's Worth (Remaster)
  16. The Dealer (Remaster)
  17. Lady (Remaster)
Disc 2:
  1. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
  2. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley) [Remaster]
  3. Nightbird (Remaster)
  4. I Will Run to You (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
  5. Two Kinds of Love (Remaster)
  6. Whenever I Call You "Friend" (Remaster) - By Kenny Loggins and Stevie Nicks
  7. Magnet & Steel (Remaster) - By Walter Egan
  8. Gold (Remaster) - By John Stewart
  9. Too Far From Texas (with Natalie Maines) [Remaster]
  10. Sorcerer (Remaster)
  11. You're Not The One (Remaster) - By Sheryl Crow
  12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Remaster) - By Chris Isaak
  13. Cheaper Than Free (feat. Dave Stewart) [Remaster]
  14. You Can't Fix This (Remaster) - By Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins & Rami Jaffee
  15. Golden (feat. Stevie Nicks) [Remaster] - By Lady Antebellum
  16. Blue Water (feat. Lady Antebellum) [Remaster]
  17. Borrowed (Remaster) - By LeAnn Rimes
  18. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (feat. Stevie Nicks) [Remaster] - By Lana Del Rey
Disc 3:
  1. Gold Dust Woman (Live) [Remaster]
  2. Dreams (Live) [Remaster]
  3. Angel (Live) [Remaster]
  4. Rhiannon (Live) [Remaster]
  5. Landslide (with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) [Live 2006] [Remaster]
  6. Sara (Live From Soundstage) [Remaster]
  7. Crash Into Me (Live) [Remaster]
  8. Circle Dance (Live) [Remaster]
  9. Needles And Pins (Remaster) - By Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
  10. Rock and Roll (Live) [Remaster]
  11. Blue Lamp (Remaster)
  12. Sleeping Angel (Remaster)
  13. If You Ever Did Believe (Remaster)
  14. Crystal (Remaster)
  15. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go (Remaster)
Release date NZ
April 18th, 2019
Rhino / Warner
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...