Rock Albums:

Speed of Sound



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Various Artists – Speed of Sound

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. High Dependency Unit - Schallblute
  2. The Subliminals - Uh-Oh
  3. The Clean - Stars
  4. Alaska! - Lost The Gold
  5. The D4 - Exit To The City
  6. Ghost Club - Ghost Club Theme Song
  7. Chris Knox - My Only Friend
  8. Panam - Natural
  9. Gerling - The Deer In You
  10. The Mint Chicks - Licking Letters
  11. Tall Dwarfs - Baby it's Over
  12. The Hasselhoff Experiment - Brown Paper Bag
  13. Robert Scott - Shelf Control
  14. Stephen Malkamus - Death and The Maiden
  15. Betchadupa - Sleepy News
  16. Graeme Downes - Sunday Afternoon
  17. Garageland - Believe In You
  18. The Subliminals - Speed of Sound
Release date NZ
February 15th, 2017
Flying Nun
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 48 Banana Points