Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

Soundtrack To Forever



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Soundtrack To Forever by Bulletproof

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery


For over a decade, the name Bulletproof has stood for nothing less than the very best in the futuristic “Neurofunk” style of dance floor drum & bass. A relentless passion & devotion to Drum & Bass has established Bulletproof as one of New Zealand’s leading D&B DJ’s & Producers.

Always searching & experimenting with new musical innovations, his brand new album Soundtrack To Forever showcases his Dubstep production skills! Soundtrack To Forever features a world-class selection of Jay Bulletproof’s solo works & remixes, combined with collaborations with the cream of Aotearoa’s A-List musical talent.

Tiki Taane, Boh Runga, Isaac Aesili & Deva Mahal, PNC, David Dallas, Milon Williams (Cobra Khan) & Evan Killjoy all feature on the album, alongside local Dubstep producers Optimus Gryme, Truth & grime MC Rugged Techniques, plus leading UK indie dance heavyweights, Spektrum.

Soundtrack To Forever is an album of musical diversity never before seen in NZ future bass music & one destined to bridge the divide between underground & mainstream dance music - proving once again why the name Bulletproof is at the very forefront of future bass music production.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Soundtrack To Forever
  2. Boh Runga - Airwaves (Bulletproof remix)
  3. Risque
  4. Empire
  5. Spektrum - Hotstpper (Bulletproof Dub mix)
  6. Teardrops
  7. Diversify
  8. Back In The Day
  9. Bangalore
  10. Isaac Aesili & Deva Mahal - Red Horizon (Bulletproof remix)
  11. Step To You
  12. Last Laugh
  13. One By One
  14. Tiki - Tangaroa (Bulletproof VIP remix)
  15. Samcro
  16. Fire Sign
Release date NZ
May 31st, 2010
Cyanide Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...