Metal Albums:

Songs From the Sparkle Lounge

Sorry, this product is no longer available at Mighty Ape

Available from Marketplace sellers:

Songs From the Sparkle Lounge

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Songs From the Sparkle Lounge  by Def Leppard
This product is not currently available new.
Available from Marketplace sellers:


Tenth album from the Sheffield hard rockers, the follow-up to 2006's covers set 'Yeah' and their first album of original material since 2002's 'X'. Named for the backstage area where they wrote most of the material, this is allegedly a return to their hard-rocking roots after the toned-down adult pop sound of 'X', containing no ballads. Produced by the band's long-standing engineer Ronan McHugh, it includes the single 'Nine Lives' which features a guest appearance from country star Tim McGraw.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Go
  2. Nine Lives - feat Tim McGraw
  3. C'mon C'mon
  4. Love
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Cruise Control
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Only The Good Die Young
  9. Bad Actress
  10. Come Undone
  11. Gotta Let It Go
  12. Love
Release date NZ
April 29th, 2008
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $3.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...