Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

So Country 2015

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


42 tracks from an incredible mix of international country music stars including Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebullum and many more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Carrie Underwood ‘Something In The Water
  2. Brad Paisley ‘River Bank’
  3. Kenny Chesney ‘American Kids’
  4. Keith Urban ‘Somewhere In My Car
  5. Cole Swindell ‘Ain’t Worth The Whiskey 6. Dolly Parton ‘Home’
  6. O’Shea Featuring Steve Wariner ‘Bad Day Good’
  7. Chris Young ‘Lonely Eyes’
  8. Lady Antebellum ‘Bartender’
  9. Jason Aldean ‘Burnin’ It Down
  10. Brandy Clark ‘Stripes’
  11. Scotty McCreery ‘See You Tonight’
  12. Little Big Town ‘Day Drinking’
  13. A Thousand Horses ‘Smoke’
  14. Darius Rucker ‘Homegrown Honey’
  15. Kip Moore ‘Hey Pretty Girl’
  16. Florida Georgia Line ‘Sun Daze’
  17. Lyn Bowtell ‘Heart Of Sorrow’
  18. Lee Brice ‘Drinking Class’
  19. Alan Jackson ‘Blue Ridge Mountain Song’
  20. Logan Mize ‘Can’t Get Away From A Good Time’
Disc 2:
  1. Eli Young Band ‘Dust’
  2. The Band Perry ‘Chainsaw’
  3. Kacey Musgraves ‘Follow Your Arrow’
  4. The Doobie Brothers With Brad Paisley ‘Rockin’ Down The Highway’
  5. Jerrod Niemann ‘Donkey’
  6. Jake Owen ‘Beachin’
  7. Miranda Lambert ‘Automatic’
  8. Tyler Farr ‘A Guy Walks Into A Bar’
  9. Maddie & Tae ‘Girl In A Country Song’
  10. The Swon Brothers ‘Pray For You’
  11. Blake Shelton ‘My Eyes’ (feat. Gwen Sebastian)
  12. Gary Allan ‘It Ain’t The Whiskey’
  13. Dierks Bentley ‘Drunk On A Plane’
  14. Steven Lee Olsen ‘Raised By A Good Time’
  15. Luke Bryan ‘Play It Again’
  16. Ruthie Collins ‘Ramblin’ Man’
  17. Dylan Scott ‘Lay It On Me’
  18. The Grahams ‘Revival Time’
  19. Sara Evans ‘Put My Heart Down’
  20. Ruby Boots ‘Middle Of Nowhere’
  21. The McClymonts ‘Forever Begins Tonight’
Release date NZ
May 15th, 2015
Sony Music
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...