Romance & Erotic Novels:

Snow Angel Cove

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Snow Angel Cove by Raeanne Thayne
$23.99
Releases

Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Available for pre-order now
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.

Availability

This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 7 September using standard courier delivery

Description

RaeAnne Thayne is the New York Times bestselling queen of sweet seasonal romance. Perfect for readers who love Heidi Swain, Philippa Ashley and Sarah Bennett. A fresh start is all Eliza wants for Christmas... Nothing short of a miracle can restore Eliza Hayward's Christmas spirit. The job she pinned her dreams on has gone up in smoke and now she's stuck in an unfamiliar, little town for Christmas. Enter Aidan Caine. He can help Eliza find the perfect Christmas project - the renovation of his lakeside guest lodge. Soon he see how quickly he could fall for her. But is he's willing to risk his heart on a yuletide romance that could lead to forever?

Author Biography

New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne finds inspiration in the beautiful northern Utah mountains where she lives with her family. Her books have won numerous honors, including four RITA Award nominations from Romance Writers of America and a Career Achievement Award from RT Book Reviews magazine. RaeAnne loves to hear from readers and can be reached through her website at www.raeannethayne.com.
Release date NZ
September 6th, 2018
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Mills & Boon
Pages
384
ISBN-13
9781848457515
Product ID
28145216

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 108 Banana Points