Crime & Mystery Books:

Sleep Tight

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sleep Tight by Caroline Mitchell
$28.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-14 August using standard courier delivery

Description

Close your eyes ... Just pray you don't wake up. A killer stalks the streets of East London. All over the area, murdered young women are discovered, their bodies posed into a sickening recreation of fairytale princesses. Detective Ruby Preston is determined to hunt down a disturbed individual who is using the women to realise his dark fantasies. But when body parts are found at the home of her lover, Nathan Crosby, Ruby is torn between her job and her heart. Convinced that he is being framed, Ruby must catch the killer before Nathan becomes the number one suspect. But as more victims are found, it becomes harder to prove his innocence. As Ruby starts to close in on the twisted individual, can she stop him before he strikes again? And how well does she really know the man she loves? A terrifying, addictive serial killer thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, for readers of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Rachel Abbott. What readers are saying about the Ruby Preston series 'Oh my friggin God! Thisssss booooook! Su-bloody-perb! ...a quadruple #HellYeah recommendation from me! Tantalisingly terrifying, twisted, and dark' Crime Book Junkie 'Just superb!! I can tell you, you will NOT know the ending until you get there!! It's a shocker!' Next Book Review 'OMG what a corker of a book. I absolutely love Ruby. I couldn't turn the pages fast enough ... Loved it, loved it, loved it.' By The Letter Book Reviews 'Compelling, absorbing, chilling, gruesome and freakishly brilliant. Once I started reading, I didn't want to stop.' Jen Med's Book Reviews (5*) 'Ruby is an excellent character. Real, raw and utterly relatable' Bibliophile Book Club (4*) 'Caroline Mitchell creates some seriously dark and scary stuff' StefLoz Book Reviews 'Fast paced, great lead character and twists and turns, what more could you ask for?' Worcester Source (4*) 'It will certainly have you holding your breath on more than one occasion... I really can't wait for more from this series.' Victoria Wilkinson - I Love Reading Oh my God...this book blew me away! Kept me hooked right till the last page'The Book Guzzler (5*) 'Ruby, well she's just in a league of her own. She shows so much strength yet I love the vulnerable side to her' By The Letter Book Reviews (5*) 'I think I pretty much held my breath through the last few chapters! There are twists and turns aplenty and it's packed full of action and suspense' Chat About Books (5*) 'It's a compelling and dark read; it gives you thrills, it gives you the fear and it gives you all the twists and turns you are looking for' Chapterinmylife (5*) A thrilling ride that blurs the boundary of what is right and what is wrong. The plot is terrifying yet somehow heartbreaking' Kitty Catalyst - Bibliophile (5*)
Release date NZ
April 20th, 2017
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Bookouture
Pages
316
Dimensions
129x198x17
ISBN-13
9781786811370
Product ID
26798276

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 129 Banana Points