Drama TV Series:

Six Feet Under - Complete Second Season (5 Disc Box Set)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Six Feet Under - Complete Second Season (5 Disc Box Set)


Restricted 16

Restricted 16

Restricted to persons 16 years and over.

NOTE: Contains Violence, Offensive Language & Drug Use

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great TV-series"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

After watching the 1st season I had to get the 2nd season, with the ability to get the 3rd season series on Migthy Ape, why not. Great mixture of different scenarios of life with a combination of humour and all different emotions.


Patriarch Nathaniel Fisher (recurring guest star Richard Jenkins) is no longer living-except in the hearts and visions of his family. Left to mourn his death and cope with the routine and not-so-routine aspects of life in the grief-management business are his wife, Ruth (Conroy), who turns to self- help seminars as well as a Russian florist to find her identity; eldest son Nate (Krause), whose new career as the co-owner of the business is complicated by romantic and medical problems; younger gay son David (Hall), who recently came out of the closet and regrets breaking up with his former lover, police officer Keith Charles (St. Patrick); and Claire (Ambrose), the rebellious teenage daughter with a dangerous attachment to troubled classmate Gabe (recurring guest star Eric Balfour).

As Nate adapts to his new life, he tries to be supportive of his brilliant but emotionally unstable girlfriend, Brenda (Griffiths), a massage therapist who struggles with depression after having committed her deeply disturbed brother to a mental institution, and his frustrated employee Federico (Rodriguez), who believes that becoming a partner at Fisher & Sons will solve his family and financial problems.

Episode titles: In The Game, Out Out Brief Candle, The Plan, Driving Miss Mossback, The Invisible Woman, In Place Of Anger, Back To The Garden, It's The Most Wonderful Time Of Year, Someone Else's Eyes, The Secret, The Liar And The Whore, I'll Take You, The Last Time.

Special Features:
  • Audio commentaries
  • Featurette “Making of a Working Stiff”
Re-released on
May 17th, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Box Set
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
  • Drama
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points