SingStar Pop Hits + PS2 Console


PlayStation 2


Parental Guidance Recommended

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

NOTE: Mild sexual references

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This package includes everything you need to get into the SingStar phenomenon:
  • PlayStation 2 console
  • SingStar Pop Hits game
  • Two SingStar USB microphones
  • StarStar USB convertor
With an all star line-up including Fall Out Boy, Gorillaz and Girls Aloud; SingStar Pop Hits brings together more than 30 great international artists to provide the perfect entertainment for a late-night party session. What better way to follow an evening on the town than by inviting friends back for the ultimate singing competition?

Unlike other games, SingStar will get the whole room cheering on a mate, bopping to the tracks or lining up to sing their hearts out and rock the mic to their favourite tunes. It’s a chance for the girls to perform huge hits from chart-topping divas including Jamelia and Britney Spears or for the boys to take over the lead vocals of rock icons from U2 to Travis.


    * SingStar® Technology: voice recognition and analysis for competitive gameplay

    * Authenticity: original sound recordings and video

    * Instant Playability: just plug and play, casual gaming made easy

    * Multiple modes for party gaming

    * EyeToy® compatible

Following the success of SingStar® Pop, SingStar® Pop Hits sees a tracklist 100% dedicated to the best pop music since 2000, up to the present day.

This all-new tracklist features 30 of the hottest pop-radio tracks plus licensed music videos from artists such as Ashlee Simpson, Dannii Minogue, Scissor Sisters, U2 and Britney Spears - bringing the total SingStar® collection to a massive 230 tracks.

SingStar® Pop Hits Track Listing:

  1. Akon - Lonely
  2. All Saints - Black Coffee
  3. Avril Lavigne - My Happy Ending
  4. Ashlee Simpson - Boyfriend
  5. Britney Spears - Baby One More Time
  6. Cascada - Everytime We Touch
  7. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
  8. Daniel Powter - Bad Day
  9. Dannii Minogue - I Begin To Wonder
  10. Evanesence - Bring Me To Life
  11. Fall Out Boy - Dance Dance
  12. Girls Aloud - No Good Advice
  13. Goldfrapp - Ooh La La
  14. Gorillaz - Feel Good Inc
  15. Jamelia - Beware Of The Dog
  16. James Morrisson - You Give Me Something
  17. Jennifer Lopez - Jenny From The Block
  18. Jojo - Leave (Get Out)
  19. Ne-Yo - Sexy Love
  20. Lily Allen - Littlest Things
  21. My Chemical Romance - Helena
  22. Nelly Furtado - Promiscuous
  23. Norah Jones - Don't Know Why
  24. Pussycat Dolls - Beep
  25. Rhianna - SOS
  26. Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancing
  27. Sugababes - Push The Button
  28. Travis - Sing
  29. Will Young - Switch It On
  30. U2 - Beautiful Day
Release date NZ
June 22nd, 2007
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 1,620 Banana Points