Christmas to your door NZ's largest range of gifts – Overnight delivery in NZ – Order up to 21 December Learn more

Drama TV Series:

Secret Life Of Us - Complete Fourth Season

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Secret Life Of Us - Complete Fourth Season

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The fourth and final chapter in the series about hte twentysomethings looking for the same thing, love, sex, romance, success - and anything else that's worth going after. Disc One 1. The Truth About Cats And Dogs - Part One 2. The Truth About Cats And Dogs - Part Two 3. Stretching The Friendship 4. The Mysteries Of Attraction 5. Kicking The Habit 6. The Crisis Of Questions 7. Business And Pleasure 8. Gathering Of The Tribes Disc Two 9. Facing It 10. When The Bells Ring 11. Insecurity Blanket 12. The Heart Of Friday Night 13. The Big Leap 14. Spitting The Dummy 15. The Treadmill 16. The Character Question 17. Dead Man Walking Disc Three 18. III Communication 19. Rare Birds 20. Glimpses Of Perfection Special Features: * Two Bonus Episodes
Release date NZ
March 17th, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Drama
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...