Drama TV Series:

Secret Life Of Us - Complete First Season (7 Disc Box Set)


Mature Audience

Mature Audience

Suitable for mature audiences 16 years and over.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Take a stroll down memory lane and head to Melbourne for the original and best entire first seriesof your favourite show, The Secret Life of Us.

Relive standout moments from the first series and remember why you liked this show so much to begin with. Remember when Alex did the unthinkable and unforgivable and broke best friend Gabrielle's heart by sleeping with her husband? Or how about when Evan falls for mother of two Carmen (Catherine McClements) and fatally declares his love for her? Share Kelly's first excruciating experience with a "Personal Introduction Agency" and her continual search for the perfect job. Watch her eventually find Mr Right for the moment, big spunk, Nathan.

Sympathise with Miranda when the love of her life, Richie comes out of the closet and declares his sexual preference for men. Come along for the ride with Will and gorgeous Sam and witness the sad end to their promising relationship, and ride the rollercoaster that is Gabrielle's newfound singledom. And you can't forget one of THE most memorable moments ever, Alex and Evan's, very confusing FIRST KISS.

Return to the hippest block of flats around and share the lives, loves and very intricate stories that unfold in the very first series of The Secret Life Of Us.


Episodes 1 & 2: 'The Secret Life of Us' (telemovie)
Episode 3: 'The Unbelievable Truth
Episode 4: 'The Garden Of Gethsemane'
Episode 5: 'The Rules'
Episode 6: 'Expect The Unexpected'
Episode 7: 'The Road Less Taken'
Episode 8: 'What am I?'
Episode 9: 'The Secret Life of Us'
Episode 10: 'State of Limbo'
Episode 11: 'Love Sucks'
Episode 12: 'Fallout'
Episode 13: 'Secrets and Lies'
Episode 14: 'Better the Devil You Know'
Episode 15: 'The Gap'
Episode 16: 'The Butterfly Effect'
Episode 17: 'Piggy-in-the-Middle'
Episode 18: 'Intimations of Mortality"
Episode 19: 'A Friend Indeed'
Episode 20: 'Men on the Verge'
Episode 21: 'Doorway'
Episode 22: 'Now or Never'
Release date NZ
January 1st, 2003
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Box Set
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Drama
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 240 Banana Points