Pop & Rock Music Films:

S Club 7 - Carnival


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This is a DVD of S Club 7's last show in their Carnival Tour of 2002. It contains performances of the following songs:

  • S Club Party
  • Bring It All Back
  • Good Times
  • You're My Number One
  • Friday Night
  • Sunshine
  • Show Me Your Colours
  • Never Had A Dream Come True
  • Stronger
  • Bring The House Down
  • Dance Dance Dance
  • The Long And Winding Road
  • Have You Ever
  • Right Guy
  • Viva La Fiesta
  • You
  • Reach
  • Don't Stop Moving
  • Don't Stop Until You Get Enough
  • Hot, Hot, Hot
  • Release date NZ
    January 1st, 2003
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

    Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points