Metal Albums:

Royal Blood

Click to share your rating 9 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-12 August using standard courier service

Buy together

2% of people buy Royal Blood and El Camino ~ CD ~ The Black Keys.

Buy together: $38.53

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 9 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape


"Strong, driving three piece band."
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Royal Blood are not doing anything startlingly new, but doing it so well, they're extremely interesting to us of the alt, punk generation. The energy they are putting into this genre will keep us listening for their future endeavours.

"A two piece band"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

For a 2 piece band, this is awesome. Good groove, good everything. Glad I picked this up even though I can't afford it.


Royal Blood’s remarkable breakthrough year commenced with a BBC Sound of 2014 and has continued with a succession of highlights including shows with Arctic Monkeys at Finsbury Park, a place on the NME Awards tour and a scintillating debut performance on Later… with Jools Holland. Now the duo can announce the August 22 release of their eagerly-anticipated self-titled debut album.

Featuring their two singles to date, ‘Little Monster’ and ‘Come On Over’, the album is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and bass that provides intricate detail as well as a rumble of rhythm. Royal Blood are the result of a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to Led Zeppelin, and all the way back to early blues pioneers. Their ferocious attack is the result of just two men – vocalist/bassist Mike Kerr and drummer Ben Thatcher.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Out Of The Black
  2. Come On Over
  3. Figure It Out
  4. You Can Be So Cruel
  5. Blood Hands
  6. Little Monster
  7. Loose Change
  8. Careless
  9. Ten Tonne Skeleton
  10. Better Strangers
Release date NZ
August 22nd, 2014
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...