Easy Listening & Folk Music Films:

Rod Stewart Merry Christmas Baby

(Deluxe Edition CD/DVD)
Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

36% off
$16.00 was $25.00
until or while stock lasts

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 5 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 13 July to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together

7% of people buy Rod Stewart: Merry Christmas Baby and Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) ~ CD ~ Michael Buble.

Buy together: $27.70

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Lovely relaxing sound, great duets

"Listen to this cd all the time really love it"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Listen to this cd all the time really love it


Rod teams up with Grammy Award winning producer David Foster to record his first ever Christmas album, featuring star-studded vocal duets with Michael Bublé ,Cee-Lo Green, Mary J. Blige, and a collaboration with the late Ella Fitzgerald.

This new deluxe version features a DVD of clips from last years televised Christmas Special.


  • Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (1st single)
  • Winter Wonderland (with Michael Bublé)
  • Merry Christmas, Baby (with Cee-Lo Green)
  • We Three Kings (with Mary J Blige)
  • What Are You Doing On New Years’ Eve (with Ella Fitzgerald)

Cover artwork not final

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. Merry Christmas, Baby
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve-
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Red-Suited Super Man
  10. When You Wish Upon A Star
  11. We Three Kings
  12. Silent Night
  13. Auld Lang Syne
  14. What Child Is This
  15. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
Disc 2:
  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Auld Lang Syne
  4. Silent Night
  5. What Child Is This
  6. Merry Christmas, Baby
  7. Silver Bells
Release date NZ
November 15th, 2013
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Number of Discs
Country of Production
  • United Kingdom
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...