Compilation & Sountrack Records:

Rocket League Soundtrack (3LP)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Rocket League Soundtrack (3LP)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


In concert with the one-year anniversary of Rocket League, developer Psyonix Studios and iam8bit are bringing the thumpin’, bumpin’, grindin’, blindin’ beats of the game’s soundtrack to vinyl.

Featuring over 22 full-throttle and totally vibey tracks across three discs, the vinyl collection comprises both Volumes 1 and 2 of the digital soundtracks – making this a catch-all delight. Words are so passé because you’ve already played the game, so you know damn well that these tunes are as welcoming and infectious as it gets!

Artist Dan Bronsema translated the intense, hybrid-action energy of Rocket League to an album design – no easy task – but his art provides a fun, colorful snapshot of the chaos on the field.

The Limited Edition Set features three fan favorite rims, emblazoned across the entire surface of each picture disc . Watching these spin is a real treat. The Colored Neon Edition Set mimics the game’s trademark exhaust bursts, comprising a cool, smokey effect.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Rocket League Theme - Mike Ault
  2. Angel Wings (feat. Avianna Acid) - Mike Ault
  3. Darkness - Mike Ault + Christian Del aTorre
Side B:
  1. Flying Forever (feat. Morgan Perry) - Mike Ault
  2. I Can Be (feat. CRYSTA) - Mike Ault
  3. In My Dreams (feat. Nikki Wilkins) - Mike Ault
Side C:
  1. Lacuna - Mike Ault
  2. Love Thru the Night (feat. Morgan Perry) - Mike Ault
  3. Seeing What’s Next - Hollywood Principle
Side D:
  1. We Speak Chinese - Mike Ault + Abandoned Carnival
  2. Whiplash - Hollywood Principle
Side E:
  1. Firework - Hollywood Principle
  2. Breathing Underwater - Hollywood Principle + Ether
  3. Looking to the Future - Mike Ault
  4. Escape from LA (instrumental) - Abandoned Carnival + Mike Ault
Side F:
  1. Seeing What’s Next (Remix) - Hollywood Principle + Kevin Frey
  2. When the Lights Come On (instrumental) - Abandoned Carnival + Mike Ault
  3. Hard Buzz - Abandoned Carnival + Mike Ault
  4. Game Time
  5. Scorched Earth - Kevin Riepl
  6. RLCS Theme - Mike Ault
  7. Throwback Anthem - Adam Burgess
Release date NZ
July 18th, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 780 Banana Points