Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The brand new installation in the ROCKED series
Features the best tracks from THE ROCK playlist including Royal Blood, The Black Keys, Shihad, Slash and Avenged Sevenfold to name a few

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Royal Blood - Figure It Out
  2. Chevelle - Take Out The Gunman
  3. The Black Keys - Fever
  4. Shihad - Think You're So Free
  5. Slash - Bent To Fly
  6. Rise Against - I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore
  7. Devilskin - Start A Revolution
  8. The Last Internationalle - Killing Fields
  9. Villainy - Ammunition
  10. Pennywise - I Can Remember
  11. Like A Storm - Wish You Hell
  12. Airbourne - Animalize
  13. Blacklistt - Always
  14. Kongos - Come With Me Now
  15. I Am Giant - Transmission
  16. Avenged Sevenfold - This Means War
  17. Big Data - Dangerous
  18. Killswitch Engage - Always
  19. Fuel - Cold Summer
Release date NZ
March 6th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points