Biography & True Story Books:

Robert Louis Stevenson



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Robert Louis Stevenson by Margaret Moyes Black
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-19 February using standard courier delivery


1898. Famous Scots Series. The noted biographical study of the Scots novelist and writer Robert Louis Stevenson, who is best remembered for Treasure Island, Kidnapped, and The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. Contents: Heredity and Antecedents; Childhood; Boyhood and College Days; As I First Knew Him; Him Home Life; His Choice of a Literary Life and His Early Books; Wandering in Search of Health; His Marriage and Friendships; His Essays and Verses; His Stories; His Life in Samoa; His Death; and His Life-Work. See other titles by this author available from Kessinger Publishing.
Release date NZ
August 19th, 2004
Country of Publication
United States
Kessinger Publishing Co
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 275 Banana Points