Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Following on from their highly acclaimed debut album How To Lose My Life, White Lies will release their second album Ritual on 24th January.

2009 was quite a year for White Lies – the single To Lose My Life entered the UK charts at number one and went on to sell well over 750,000 copies around the world. New band of the year gongs at both the Q and Mojo awards alongside NME cover features and a coveted #2 slot in the NME readers album of the year poll confirmed cemented White Lies as one of the hottest new bands in Britain.

And so to late 2010. Recharged, excited and buoyed by a new-found self-belief, White Lies have taken the experiences they gleaned traveling the world and alchemised them into Ritual, their full-blooded, big-booted tech-rock second album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Is Love
  2. Strangers
  3. Bigger Than Us
  4. Peace & Quiet
  5. Streetlights
  6. Holy Ghost
  7. Turn The Bells
  8. The Power & The Glory
  9. Bad Love
  10. Come Down
Release date NZ
January 24th, 2011
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 168 Banana Points