Jazz Music Films:

Rickie Lee Jones - Live at the Wiltern Theatre

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Rickie Lee Jones serves up her funky, jazzy pop in electric style at the intimate Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles. Backed by a six piece band, Jones performs a baker's dozen of eclectic hits, misses, covers and originals.


Bye Bye Blackbird
Makin' Whoopee
It Must Be Love
The Last Chance Texaco
Up From the Skies
Dat Dere
I Won't Grow Up
Don't Like Goodbye
We Belong Together
Easy Money
The Moon is Made of Gold
Love is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
Release date NZ
April 10th, 2004
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points